Skip to main content

Stout, Alan, 1932-2018


Found in 3 Collections and/or Records:

Fugue in four keys on a theme of Charles Ives (K. 7C16) for string quartet (1973), for John Kirkpatrick.

 Part of Collection — Box 82: Series 7, Folder: 772
Call Number: MSS 56, Series VII, Sub-Series VII.B

The John Kirkpatrick Papers

Call Number: MSS 56

Correspondence and other writings, music, photographs, and additional materials by and about the American pianist and scholar John Kirkpatrick (1905-1991)

Dates: 1836-1993 (inclusive)

Sonata, op. 48 for violin & piano.

 Part of Collection — Box 86: Series 7; Series 8, Folder: 793
Call Number: MSS 56, Series VII, Sub-Series VII.D

Additional filters

Archival Object 2
Collection 1
Music -- United States -- 20th Century 1
Pianists -- United States 1