Skip to main content

Gluck, Christoph Willibald, Ritter von, 1714-1787


Found in 4 Collections and/or Records:

Hanover royal music archive

Call Number: OSB MSS 146
Abstract: The Hanover Royal Music Archive consists of printed and manuscript music, printed books about music, and related materials assembled by Ernest Augustus, King of Hanover, and his successors. A significant component originated in England and concerns musical activity of several children of George III, circa 1770-1837, particularly Ernest Augustus, then Duke of Cumberland, and Princess Augusta, as well as Prince George of Cumberland, son of Ernest Augustus and later Georg V, King of Hanover....
Dates: 1651-1951, bulk 1770-1870

[Orfeo ed Euridice] Orpheus : an opera in three acts / Christoph Willibald Ritter von Gluck. – Huntington Station : Edwin F. Kalmus, no date

 Part of Collection — Box 70: Series 1 [Barcode: 39002069651058], Folder: 717
Call Number: MSS 86, Series I

[Orfeo. Selections, arr.]

 Part of Collection — Box 10: Series 1 [Barcode: 39002038162542], Folder: 328
Call Number: MSS 65, Series I, Sub-Series I.E