Skip to main content

[Herr, deine Augen sehen nach dem Glauben, BWV 102] Kantaten zum 9. und 10. Sonntag nach Trinitas / Johann Sebastian Bach ; herausgegeben von Robert L. Marshall. – Kassel : Bärenreiter, 1985., 1985

 Part of Collection — Box: 8, Folder: 66
Call Number: MSS 86, Series I


  • 1985


Language of Materials

From the Collection:

In English.

Physical Description

1 score (p. 211-175) ; 33 cm.

Conditions Governing Access

From the Collection:

This collection is open for research. A number of sound recordings from this collection are available to stream online via the Gilmore Music Library's AV access system, Aviary. Links to access these recordings are provided in this finding aid. Yale users can login to Aviary using their Yale University ID, to stream these recordings without restriction. Other users are able to request access to recordings directly through Aviary.


(Johann Sebastian Bach : Neue Ausgabe sämtliche Werke. Serie I: Kantaten. Band 19)

Annotations in pencil and colored pencil.

“Edited by RS for Emory/Woodruff Professorship, Sept. 6, 1990."

Part of the Gilmore Music Library Repository

120 High Street
PO Box 208240
New Haven CT 06520 US
(203) 432-0497

Opening Hours