Skip to main content

[Choruses, mixed chorus, piano. Selections]

 Part of Collection — Box: 21, Folder: 159
Call Number: MSS 86, Series I


  • 1879-1998


Language of Materials

From the Collection:

In English.

Physical Description

10 ms. scores (25 p. total) ; 36 cm.

Conditions Governing Access

From the Collection:

This collection is open for research. A number of sound recordings from this collection are available to stream online via the Gilmore Music Library's AV access system, Aviary. Links to access these recordings are provided in this finding aid. Yale users can login to Aviary using their Yale University ID, to stream these recordings without restriction. Other users are able to request access to recordings directly through Aviary.


Photocopy of ms.

Contents: The rain after drought. – After the rain. – The happier sheep. – Gifts from the devil. – Uses of wit. – Spirits and elements. – The levellers. – Teaching. – The eternal paradox. – Evening hymn.

Part of the Gilmore Music Library Repository

120 High Street
PO Box 208240
New Haven CT 06520 US
(203) 432-0497

Opening Hours