Skip to main content

[Tender land. Suite] The tender land : orchestral suite from the opera / by Aaron Copland. – New York : Boosey & Hawkes, c1960., 1960

 Part of Collection — Box: 62, Folder: 612
Call Number: MSS 86, Series I


  • 1960


Language of Materials

From the Collection: In English.

Physical Description

1 score (92 p.) ; 31 cm.

Conditions Governing Access

From the Collection: This collection is open for research. A number of sound recordings from this collection are available to stream online via the Gilmore Music Library's AV access system, Aviary. Links to access these recordings are provided in this finding aid. Yale users can login to Aviary using their Yale University ID, to stream these recordings without restriction. Other users are able to request access to recordings directly through Aviary.


Annotations in pencil and colored pencil.

Part of the Yale University Music Library Repository

120 High Street
PO Box 208240
New Haven CT 06520 US
(203) 432-0497

Opening Hours