Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

Read the Library Reopening FAQ and other COVID-19 updates. Library staff are providing online services and support.

[Concertos, piano, orchestra, op. 42] Concerto for piano and orchestra, op. 42 / Arnold Schoenberg. – New York : G. Schirmer, c1944., 1944

 Part of Collection — Box: 121, Folder: 1350
Call Number: MSS 86, Series I


  • 1944


Language of Materials

From the Collection: In English.

Physical Description

1 min. score (66 p.) ; 27 cm.

Conditions Governing Access

From the Collection: This collection is open for research. Streaming access to sound recordings in this collection is available when connected to the Yale network, or otherwise by request.

Part of the Yale University Music Library Repository

120 High Street
PO Box 208240
New Haven CT 06520 US
(203) 432-0497

Opening Hours