Skip to main content

[Pierrot lunaire, op. 21] Dreimal sieben Gedichte aus Albert Girauds Pierrot Lunaire, op. 21 : für eine Sprechstimme, Klavier, Flöte (auch Piccolo), Klarinette (auch Bass-Klarinette), Geige (auch Bratsche) und Violoncell / von Arnold Schoenberg ; Deutsch von Otto Erich Hartleben. – Wien : Wiener Philharmonischer Verlag ; New York : Associated Music Publishers, c1914., 1914

 Part of Collection — Box: 122, Folder: 1360
Call Number: MSS 86, Series I


  • 1914


Language of Materials

From the Collection:

In English.

Physical Description

1 min. score (78 p.) ; 19 cm.

Physical Description

Annotations in pencil.

Conditions Governing Access

From the Collection:

This collection is open for research. A number of sound recordings from this collection are available to stream online via the Gilmore Music Library's AV access system, Aviary. Links to access these recordings are provided in this finding aid. Yale users can login to Aviary using their Yale University ID, to stream these recordings without restriction. Other users are able to request access to recordings directly through Aviary.

Part of the Gilmore Music Library Repository

120 High Street
PO Box 208240
New Haven CT 06520 US
(203) 432-0497

Opening Hours