Skip to main content

[Mass. Vocal score] Mass : for mixed chorus and double woodwind quintet / Igor Stravinsky ; vocal score by Leopold Spinner. – [New York] : Boosey & Hawkes, c1948., 1948

 Part of Collection — Box: 131, Folder: 1493
Call Number: MSS 86, Series I


  • 1948


Language of Materials

From the Collection:

In English.

Physical Description

1 vocal score (36 p.) ; 27 cm.

Physical Description

Annotations in colored pencil and pasted in.

Conditions Governing Access

From the Collection:

This collection is open for research. A number of sound recordings from this collection are available to stream online via the Gilmore Music Library's AV access system, Aviary. Links to access these recordings are provided in this finding aid. Yale users can login to Aviary using their Yale University ID, to stream these recordings without restriction. Other users are able to request access to recordings directly through Aviary.

Part of the Gilmore Music Library Repository

120 High Street
PO Box 208240
New Haven CT 06520 US
(203) 432-0497

Opening Hours